Michelle Money’s Outfit on “Women Tell All”!! My Client and What she rocks!!!

Ok as you all know by now I have been dressing Michelle Money since I met her back in August on the set of “Mid Way To Heaven” where she was lead actress and I was lead wardrobe for the movie. We spent a lot of time together became best buds since I am from Cali and she is from Utah and we both now live in Utah she has adopted me into her life here in Utah. We started getting ready for the show The Bachelor while we were spending long days and nights shooting a movie back in September. Long story short I have been her stylist ever since. I love dressing her because she knows how to have style all on her own as well. She is my best friend and I want to tell you all for the record after watching my best friend and client get bashed last night by insecure little girls on Women Tell All on ABC that they don’t know what it is like to be a mom to feel anything remotely for another little human in your life and until you have one Step The Crap Off. Michelle is not only the most stylish girl but the most amazing friend and person and took me right in knowing I was new in town. She always is real and caring. Ok had to get that out.  Anyways back to talking style. I get emails 100 times a day about her outfits which I want to say thanks so much you all make me so happy to do what I do and that is styling others to look super different, cute, and hot all at the same time. Like I said Michelle Money is super easy to dress and I love working with her because she likes to wear bold statements and we are both in love with accessories. So here is the run down on her outfit and what she was wearing on the show on Monday night to help answer your questions…..

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: J Crew

Earrings, Necklace: Brand new fresh designer I found at market this last Feb. Talented Alicia. Her website: www.designsbyaliciap.com

leather band bracelet: Jennifer, super fun talented jewelry designer from L.A. love her stuff…www.artonawire.tumblr.com

Go to forever 21 for top found in the store two weeks ago

Go to http://www.jcrew.com bought in the store two weeks ago

Please follow up with subscribing to my blog for more information on future dates. Thanks so much and stay tuned!!!

19 thoughts on “Michelle Money’s Outfit on “Women Tell All”!! My Client and What she rocks!!!

    • THanks so much I fixed it sorry girl….my bad. Thanks so much once again if you can post this on your blog so I can get more subscribers and I also want to do a whole story on you as well. Thanks so much

  1. Pingback: Michelle Money’s Necklace on “The Women Tell All” | The Big Blonde Hair Blog

  2. Hi Jen! I was wondering if you could give me any information on what color Michelle’s hair is. I absolutely love it! I am not in Utah so couldn’t visit her salon and was hoping I could ask my stylist for the same. Any information would be fantastic! Thank you!

    • Jake Thompson from Lunatic Fringe Salon in Sugar House Utah does her hair and I know if you called the salon you could get that info for sure. Thanks so much for loving!! Google the salon you will it so fun.

  3. Hey — Thank you so much for posting information on the company that makes her earrings/necklace. It looks like there’s one more typo — you’ve got an extra i in the url. –Mel

  4. Love your blog!! Thanks so much for sharing all the details of Michelle’s fashionable outfits. She always looks fab! Can you also share some makeup that she uses? She always looks tan and love her pale pink lip color that she wears on the Bachelor! Anything you share would be great!!

  5. Pingback: Get Michelle Money’s Hair… | The Big Blonde Hair Blog

  6. Hi Jen! I loved the shoes that Michelle wore on the Women Tell All and have been trying to find them so I can buy a pair. Do you know which ones they were? Thanks!

  7. Hi Jen!

    Can you tell me which skirt from JCrew Michelle was wearing? Was it the Sorbetto? Looked longer on her than the model so didn’t know if I was ordering the write one.

    Thanks!!

    • It is so hard when it is forever 21 because every store is so dang different. I am so sorry. I will look again on sat. when I am down there and I will check online…..again so sorry but I am on it for you.

      • Thank you! I love your style and how you go above and beyond!!! You”re amazing!!!!

Leave a comment