Show Love, Show Strength, Show Inspiration, Show Your Style…

What’s My Style,,,,Last wed. I posted my Polyvore boards last week to give some inspiration and I got feedback that you all wanted more. So today I going to give some flower power inspiration for spring. I always loved feeling like I was born in the wrong era and I should have lived through the 60s and I love these new flower bags by Nine West. They inspired some fun flower power and I hope you can find some fun items that make you want to touch on that inner hippie love I know you all have. Lot’s of love!! Show me some love by sharing this post with others…..

Spring Flower Power

 

Vintage Flare

 

Flower Child

 

Show love, Show inspiration to others, Show strength in yourself this week, Show kindness, Say something kind to someone else today, Make others smile today, feel free with your fashion today, feel warm today, and be unique so you can make yourself stand out with total confidence in who you are what you wear and what you bring to someone else this day!!

Cheers,
Jen Clyde

Leave a Reply

